Fitness without a gym?

• Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

Euph

Euph
  • Early Adopter
  • 258 posts
Exalted.platinum
So, I'm no expert... but I'm guessing those in this section are. Google is a great resource, but it's also always useful to talk to people who actually know their stuff face to face.

Anyways I want to ask you this:

If you're a skinny person, what do you think are the best exercises to do within your home without exercise equipment? How often? How long for? Should I 'feel the burn'?

In terms of diet I think I've got it down, but I really have no idea if my exercises are even right and what to do with them once I reach a plateau? Because I know volume is not key.

Thanks,
Euph

Euphoric, Titan Fan Fiction. Go read it! 

We see things as we are, not as they are. - Harold Grayson

Be appreciative of today and excited for tomorrow - EuphEmoticon.png

Notable Threads: Lore Focus: Blizzard and Real-World Mythology ? Lore Focus: Titan, Earth and Mythology ? Gaming Addiction: Do you have it? What is it?

Sarnakyle

Sarnakyle
  • Global Moderator
  • 863 posts
  • Location - United States
Exalted.GM.nightmare
Ok, http://www.dnainfo.c...out-without-gym

Happy?

Useful Links: Rules --- Awards --- Titan FAQ --- Twitter --- Support TF

DevilsD

DevilsD
  • Early Adopter
  • 326 posts
  • Location - Australia
Exalted.gold
Ive been going to the Gym for the better part of about 3 years now.

It all depends on what your trying to achieve?

The most important thing in any exercise plan or routine is a good diet. If you have a well balanced diet then again it comes down to what exactly your trying to do.